Neek Hogg

Neek H.

Kinderoppas

Neek Hogg

8450 Bredene - Geregistreerd bijna 7 jaar

Creative, Caring and Trustworthy
Dear Family, My name is Neek and I am in my mid 20s. I have recently moved to Belgium to live with my boyfriend. I am looking for in West Vlaanderen preferably as I do not drive and the bike/ tram is easy to access. However I am willing to travel by train also so jobs around Brugge and Ghent are also of interest to me. For a live-in job I would be willing to travel further of course. English is my native language, my Dutch and French are quite limited, but I am starting Dutch lessons soon. I would describe myself as creative, intelligent, open-minded, patient and trustworthy. I am happy to care for children and pets of all ages. I am happy to cook, clean, help with homework and whatever other responsibilties are required. I can easily work independently or under instructions and am willing to care for children or family members with learning difficulties or disabilities. I have two tattoos but they are not visible in clothing. I do have two facial piercings but I am willing to remove these during work hours as I have done in previous job placements. I have cared for several children between the ages of 4 months and 10 years, mostly paid babysitting work for family friends and neighbours. I am a creative person and enjoy doing activities with the children I care for to stop them getting bored, whether that be drawing, painting or helping me to prepare dinner. Although I do not drive I am happy to collect children (and take them to) school etc. using public transport or walking. My personal hobbies include: drawing, painting, cooking/baking, photography and walking. I look forward to hearing from you, Neek x


  • Talen: Engels,
  • Skills: Nanny, babysitter, Aupair
  • Betalingsmethodes: geld overschrijving factuur

Ervaring

after school care, babysitting, family carer to disabled


Foto's



Beoordelingen (0)