Julia Kl

1050 Ixelles - Membre Skilto depuis plus de 6 ans


Je suis un baby-sitter, je cherche la famille avec 1-2 enfants pour emploi permanent - pendant le jour at le soir ou week-end. Tout de types des activites. Tout de possibilities de paiement. Ne pas Hesitez contacter moi par telephone ou Skype ou e-mail. rgrds. Baby-sitter in Brussels, Belgium. Speak Russian, English, little French. I'm a student, have a residence and work permit. I'm married. Have an experience of working as a baby-sitter with 1-2-3 children and as a nurse in a kindergarten (group up to 15 children).I have very good communication skills with children of all ages. Different kind of activities:game, sports, drawing,reading etc. Can help with a school home-tasks and house keeping a little bit (cooking for children, feeding, etc.) Can help in need of the first aid. Can stay with children from several hours till several days- everything is possible to discuss. I'm a free-lancer,so don't hesitate to contact me via e-mail: The_bestinme@mail.ru via FB:http://www.facebook.com/julia.kl.710?ref=tn_tnmn or via mobile phone: 0489176538


  • Langues parlées: ukrainien, biélorusse, hébreu, russe, français, anglais,
  • Spécialisations: Baby-sitting, Several days, Russian, English, French, House keeping
  • Moyens de paiement: Cash Chèque Virement bancaire

Expérience

Have an experience with children from 2 till 13 y.o. Also as a nurse in a kindergarten.

Education

Had psychology and pedagogics at university as well as medicine trainings (firs aid)


Photos



Questions


Avis (0)